August 13, 2014

Safety Speach

Posted in Uncategorized at 7:18 pm by msweet42

This is the Safety Speech I occasionally deliver when I am driving the mini-coach.

Hi! My name is Michael and I’ll be your driver. Your names are what they are and you’ll be my passengers. You’ll be traveling today at an altitude of four and a half feet at speeds approaching 120 kilometres an hour. If either of those changes suddenly [pause] we’ll really have a problem. In the event of a water landing feel free to use your seat mate as a floatation device. Thank you for choosing Millennium and if you need anything I’m the guy up front in the suit.

Leave a Reply

